Investor's Corner

Financial Statements

Financial Results

Board Meeting Notices where financial results shall be discussed

Disclosures of related party transactions

Earnings Call

Corporate Governance Report

Familiarization Programmes

Terms and conditions of appointment of Independent Directors

Criteria of making payments to NEDs

Code of Conduct for BoD and Senior Management

KMP authorised for the purpose of determining materiality

Board And Committees

    Board Structure

    Board of Directors

    S. No. Name Designation
    1 Mr. Subhash Chand Aggarwal Chairman & Managing Director
    2 Mr. Mahesh Chand Gupta Vice Chairman & Managing Director
    3 Mr. Ajay Garg Director & Chief Executive Officer
    4 Mr. Anurag Bansal Whole-Time Director
    5 Mr. Himanshu Gupta Non-Executive Director
    6 Ms. Shruti Aggarwal Non-Executive Director
    7 Mr. Kundan Mal Agarwal Independent & Non-Executive Director
    8 Mr. Hari Das Khunteta Independent & Non-Executive Director
    9 Dr. Madhu Vij Independent & Non-Executive Director
    10 Mr. Chandra Wadhwa Independent & Non-Executive Director
    11 Mr. Roop Chand Jindal Independent & Non-Executive Director
    12 Mr. Naveen ND Gupta Independent & Non- Executive Director


    – Audit Committee

    S. No. Name Designation
    1 Mr. Hari Das Khunteta Chairman
    2 Mr. Kundan Mal Agarwal Member
    3 Mr. Roop Chand Jindal Member
    4 Mr. Naveen ND Gupta Member

    -Nomination and Remuneration Committee

    S. No. Name Designation
    1 Mr. Chandra Wadhwa Chairman
    2 Mr. Roop Chand Jindal Member
    3 Mr. Kundan Mal Agarwal Member
    4 Mr. Naveen ND Gupta Member

    – Corporate Social Responsibility

    S. No. Name Designation
    1 Mr. Subhash Chand Aggarwal Chairman
    2 Mr. Mahesh Chand Gupta Member
    3 Mr. Kundan Mal Agarwal Member

    – Stakeholders Relationship Committee

    S. No. Name Designation
    1 Mr. Kundan Mal Agarwal Chairman
    2 Mr. Hari Das Khunteta Member
    3 Mr. Roop Chand Jindal Member

    – Risk Management Committee

    Sl. No. Name Designation
    1. Mr. Ajay Garg Chief Executive Officer & Director
    2. Mr. Anurag Bansal Whole Time Director
    3. Mr. Himanshu Gupta Non-Executive Director
    4. Mr. Chandra Wadhwa Independent Director

    – Business Responsibility and Sustainability Committee

    Sl. No. Particulars Designation
    1. Business Responsibility Head Mrs. Reema Garg

    Chief Human Resource Officer


    2. Designated Director ensuring implementation of business responsibilities policies


    Mr. Anurag Bansal

    Whole Time Director of the Company

Annual Reports And Returns

Shareholding Pattern

Policies And Codes

Memoradum Of Association And Articles Of Association

General Meetings

Investor Information

Unclaimed Dividend/Transfer Of Shares To IEPF

General Information


Corporate Social Responsibility

    Annual Action Plan

    Annual Action Plan


    Annual Report on CSR

    Annual Report on CSR


    CSR Projects

Director's & Officers

Stock Exchange Disclosures